Forms of Love (Luca Rossi)

Standard

41jRZcW6puL._AA160_
Forms Of Love

This is a short story which is very nicely written. The thing is, it’s not the genre I normally read, so I have no other stories to compare it to. It ends in a place where I wanted to know what was going to happen next. I have no idea if this story is going to continue, but if it did, it would be interesting. I will admit, it kind of grossed me out when the main character was making out with the creature who had a lizard-like tongue. If you are into erotic science fiction, this story is for you.
This book was provided to me by the author.

Leave a Reply

