Facebook Events in October

Standard

I will be at three different events in October – one hour on Facebook to give away prizes. I will feature my books, The Henderson Harbor Killings (Summer Shack 2), Summer Shack (A Killer Vacation), Short Tales (short story collection), Nightmare at Camp Forrestwood, and Stranded in Time. Signed copies of my books, ebooks, and swag packs (bookmarks, pens, sticky notes, magnetic calendars, can cozies, bottle openers, etc) will be given out! Caption this games and trivia along with drawings!

Oct 4 – Reflections of Chaos Book Release (I will be on from 4-5 pm Central Time) The event is going on from the 4th to the 6th
Oct 13 – Let’s Talk Books (I will be on from 5-6 pm Central Time) The event is going on all day starting at 10:00 am
Oct 24 – Halloween Author Freak Fest (I will be on from 4-5 pm Central Time) The event is going on from Oct 24-27

SPECIAL: Buy The Henderson Harbor Killings (Summer Shack 2) on Amazon and I will send you Summer Shack (Book 1) for free. Take a photo with the paperback or send me a screen shot of your Amazon receipt – Paperback for a free paperback, or ebook for a free ebook. wstock70@hotmail.com

3 thoughts on “Facebook Events in October

Leave a Reply

