Babble & Bite by Kat Nove

Standard

This is a nice break from novel reading and I was so happy that I had this to read during my lunch at work! The stories are different, so there’s wonderful variety here as different genres are explored. My personal favorites are A Suburban Halloween and The Coolest Pair of Sunglasses. Creating Fossils amused me as well as Capricorn, Meet Scorpio. I love short reads such as this! If you are a short story fan, pick this up!

http://www.amazon.com/Babble-Bite-Stories-Kat-nove-ebook/dp/B00O838OMQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1416093358&sr=8-1&keywords=Babble+%26+Bite+Kat+Nove&pebp=1416093359614

Leave a Reply

