Porcelain by William Hage

Standard

I love short, creepy novelettes such as this one! I am so glad I read this in the daytime! It would have found it’s way into my dreams at night, if I would have enjoyed this in bed! Wow! I’m normally not one who enjoys creepy dolls, maybe for entertainment, but I usually end up rolling my eyes or laughing – as with Chucky. This story really drew me in and I was amazed at little things that the author threw in, such as the way the doll “grew” over time. Hage describes the “flesh” of the doll, making it so real, it gave me goosebumps! I hope to read more creepy stories from this author! Don’t miss this one!

911dH3HXKyL._SL1500_

http://www.amazon.com/Porcelain-Novelette-William-Hage-ebook/dp/B00NW2Z7WY/ref=sr_1_10?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1416010983&sr=1-10&keywords=Porcelain

Leave a Reply

